Introducing… Tranzist

Tranzist Logo

Well hello you guys. Long time, no speak.

I just logged into this account for the first time in around 18 months, as you could probably tell by the vast yawning chasm that now exists where some cool content used to be, and for that I apologise. I’VE BEEN BUSY.

Busy doing what? Apart from being kind of, slightly, marginally apathetic, I’ve moved city, ran a record label and, in my latest hair-brained scheme, started a brand new music site.

It’s called Tranzist. It took about almost an entire summer of (both time and financial) investment to get off the ground, and now we’ve finally launched it would be awesome if, if you enjoyed my inane ramblings on here, you come over and join us there. We tried to do something a little different with the design, and sincerely hope you like it. If you are indeed enjoying it, don’t be shy and come over and join us at our Facebook page and interact with our faces. Also feel free to tell me if it’s a bit shitty. We won’t mind.

In a moment of weakness, I’d like to genuinely, sincerely and from the bottom of my heart, thank people for supporting me on this original blog. As I said, I just logged in for the first time in ages this afternoon and discovered that we’re almost at 150,000 total views, which is completely mental for something I used to mess about on after I got home from school. Hopefully you’ll join me in the next step, where I’ll be messing around in a (hopefully) much more professional manner.

Ryan x

Leave a Reply

