Datsphat – Soundhall Guest Mix

Brand new guest mix for all now – enter dubstep/moombahton producer Datsphat who’s come through with a full-on, high-energy half hour of his favourite music. Straight from Pegboard Nerds through to Madeon‘s sensational “Icarus“, this is an incredible selection of music that’s streaming exclusively below. Check out Datsphat on Facebook HERE and check the tracklisting after the jump.

1.Invader! – Moomvader (Get Loose)
2.Pegboard Nerds – Fire In The Hole (Original Mix)
3.Madeon – Finale (Dillon Francis Remix)
4.Adam F – Elements (Club Edit)
5.SKisM – Red Heat (Original Mix)
6.Far Too Loud – 600 Years (Original Mix)
7.KOAN Sound – 80s Fitness (Original Mix)
8.Protohype & Init – Bombs Away (Dirt Monkey Remix)
9.Zomboy – Vancouver Beatdown (Original Mix)
10.Chuckie – Who Is Ready To Jump (Dillon Francis Remix)
11.Steve Aoki, Rivers Cuomo – Earthquakey People (Alvin Risk Remix)
12.Skrillex & Damian Marley – Make It Bun Dem (Alvin Risk Remix)
13.Calvin Harris – We’ll Be Coming Back (Ft. Example) (KillSonik Remix)
14.Big Chocolate – Look Lovely (Original Mix)
15.Nero – Must Be The Feeling (Delta Heavy Remix)
16.KroyClub – New World Order (Space Laces Remix)
17.Konec – Cascade
18.Big Chocolate – Hella Tight (Original Mix)
19.Bingo Players – Rattle (Luminox Remix)
20.Madeon – Icarus (Extended Mix)
21.Datsik & Kill The Noise – Lightspeed

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s