Pandub – Drops Of Water (feat. System)

 

Hey guys, My name is Ashley Revill and I have recently joined the contribution team here at Soundhall.

Just a little about myself so you can all get to know me more. I currently have a good foothold in the underground music scene as I am a well established YouTube promoter. I am also a co-founder of a charity based foundation called ‘Believe in Music’. I am always expanding my links and roles in this sector. Many would describe me as a ‘guy with his fingers in many pies’.

I hope this gives you guys a little insight into who I am and hope I can open some great productions to you all.

Now moving onto this great track. This was recommended to me by my good friend System who has collaborated with Pandub, both very good and growing producers in the game. This is pure relaxation, and once the aggressive intro has dwindled into a calm relaxing melody, that is when you really enjoy the track and you can easily sit back and enjoy the talent held by these two.

I would appreciate it if you could all check out my other areas and subscribe/like, links are below.

Thanks

Ashley Revill

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/mrrevillz
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/mrrevillz

Charity Foundation: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Believe-in-Music-Foundation/130288053775923

Leave a Reply

