Jessie Ware – Wildest Moments (Official Video)

Today, the lovely Jessie Ware unleashed the official visuals to her track “Wildest Moments“, the third cut to be taken from her hugely-anticipated forthcoming debut album Devotion. We’ve already heard “Running” and the Julio Bashmore-produced “110%“, but this new one follows in a slightly different direction, incorporating big drums and a more ballad-type sound – but that voice of Jessie’s is still very much prevalent. As far as the video goes, it’s a fairly minimalistic accompaniment to the track, but she looks amazing, and it fits the delicate atmosphere of the track perfectly.

So bloody excited for her album, which drops on 20th August. You can, rather conveniently, download this particular single from iTunes HERE, and stream the official video below.

Devotion Tracklist:
1. Devotion
2. Wildest Moments
3. Running
4. Still Love Me
5. No To Love
6. Night Light
7. Swan Song
8. Sweet Talk
9. 110%
10. Taking In Water
11. Something Inside

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s